Search Criteria

Difficulty:
Trip:
Guests:
Starting:
Ending:

Date Price Reserve
Friday, August 14, 2020 $79.00
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $99.00
Sunday, August 16, 2020 $99.00
Monday, August 17, 2020 $79.00
Friday, August 21, 2020 $79.00
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $99.00
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $99.00
Monday, August 24, 2020 $79.00
Friday, August 28, 2020 $79.00
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $99.00
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $99.00
Monday, August 31, 2020 $79.00
Friday, September 4, 2020 $79.00
Saturday, September 5, 2020 $99.00
Sunday, September 6, 2020 $99.00
Monday, September 7, 2020 $79.00

"Had a great time with the guides and the picnic after was in a really nice place. The rafting trip had just the right amount of Rapids and since we had never rafted before they weren't too crazy to make us feel scared. Great time!" - Trip Advisor - July 2016